ANC Presidents - Jacob Zumba

By Walter Murray - Designer | 27 September 2013

A series of illustrations of all the presidents of the African National Congress (ANC) South Africas ruling party.

Jacob Zuma was the was the head from 2007. Other presidents of the ANC include Oliver Tambo, J.S Moroka, Nelson Mandela, Albert Luthuli and Thabo Mbeki