ANC Presidents - J.S Moroka

By Walter Murray - Designer | 27 September 2013

A series of illustrations of all the presidents of the African National Congress (ANC) South Africas ruling party.

J.S Moroka was the was the head from 1949 - 1952. Other presidents of the ANC include Jacob Zuma, Oliver Tambo, Nelson Mandela, Albert Luthuli and Thabo Mbeki