ANC Presidents - Oliver Thambo

By Walter Murray - Designer | 27 September 2013

A series of illustrations of all the presidents of the African National Congress (ANC) South Africas ruling party.

Oliver Thambo (1917-1993) was the was the head from 1967 - 1991. Other presidents of the ANC include Jacob Zuma, J.S Moroka, Nelson Mandela, Albert Luthuli and Thabo Mbeki